Kontakt

Rada Pedagogiczna

Kontakt

Nazwisko i imię

Adres mail

Dąbek Adriana

a.dabek@sp55.eu

Dybał  Paulina

p.dybal@sp55.eu

Dysy Justyna

j.dysy@sp55.eu

Gaweł Bartosz

b.gawel@sp55.eu

Gregorczyk Ilona

i.gregorczyk@sp55.eu

Irzyk Natalia

n.krawczyk@sp55.eu

Janicka Katarzyna

k.janicka@sp55.eu

Jędrach Sylwia

s.jedrach@sp55.eu

Kacała Beata

b.kacala@sp55.eu

Kapuściak Iwona

i.kapusciak@sp55.eu

Kiper Elżbieta

e.kiper@sp55.eu

dyrektor@sp55.eu

Kleser Krzysztof

k.kleser@sp55.eu

Kleser Małgorzata

m.kleser@sp55.eu

Kłak Sylwia

s.klak@sp55.eu

Łącka-Stanek Kamila

k.lacka@sp55.eu

Maj Elżbieta

e.maj@sp55.eu

Opuchlik Anna

a.opuchlik@sp55.eu

Ossolińska Alina

a.ossolinska@sp55.eu

Ostrowska Żaneta

z.ostrowska@sp55.eu

Pierzchała Ewa

e.pierzchala@sp55.eu

Pilawska Agnieszka

a.pilawska@sp55.eu

Piłat Marta

m.pilat@sp55.eu

Płusa Monika

m.plusa@sp55.eu

Płuska Anna

a.pluska@sp55.eu

Pozimska Ewa

e.pozimska@sp55.eu

Ręka Katarzyna

k.reka@sp55.eu

Sawicka Joanna

j.sawicka@sp55.eu

Smolińska Agata

a.smolinska@sp55.eu

Studziżba Barbara

b.studzizba@sp55.eu

Sypień Barbara

b.sypien@sp55.eu

Szoepe Anna

a.szoepe@sp55.eu

Świerkula Aleksandra

a.swierkula@sp55.eu

Tadla Aldona

a.tadla@sp55.eu

Uchnast Edyta

e.uchnast@sp55.eu

Wawrzyczek Witold

w.wawrzyczek@sp55.eu

Waśniewski Michał

m.waśniewski@sp55.eu

Wiencek-Sawka Agnieszka

a.wiencek.sawka@sp55.eu

Witkowska Sylwia

s.witkowska@sp55.eu

Wojnarowicz Małgorzata

m.wojnarowicz@sp55.eu

Aktualności

Kontakt

  • Szkoła Podstawowa nr 55 Specjalna w Katowicach
    ul. ks.bpa Herberta Bednorza 13
    40-384, Katowice
  • (032) 256-90-67

Galeria zdjęć