• Kontakt

        •  

          Nazwisko i imię

          Adres mail

          Bednarczyk Katarzyna

          k.bednarczyk@sp55.eu

          Bienek Sylwia

          b.sylwia@sp55.eu

          Cudak Barbara

          b.cudak@sp55.eu

          Działach Klaudia

          k.dzialach@sp55.eu

          Galusik Ewa

          e.galusik@sp55.eu

          Irzyk Natalia

          n.krawczyk@sp55.eu

          Janicka Katarzyna

          k.janicka@sp55.eu

          Jędrach Sylwia

          s.jedrach@sp55.eu

          Kacała Beata

          b.kacala@sp55.eu

          Kapuściak Iwona

          i.kapusciak@sp55.eu

          Kiper Elżbieta

          e.kiper@sp55.eu

          dyrektor@sp55.eu

          Kleser Krzysztof

          k.kleser@sp55.eu

          Łącka-Stanek Kamila

          k.lacka@sp55.eu

          Meus Danuta

          d.meus@sp55.eu

          Moroń Krzysztof

          k.moron@sp55.eu

          Opuchlik Anna

          a.opuchlik@sp55.eu

          Ostrowska Żaneta

          z.ostrowska@sp55.eu

          Pilawska Agnieszka

          a.pilawska@sp55.eu

          Pozimska Ewa

          e.pozimska@sp55.eu

          Ręka Katarzyna

          k.reka@sp55.eu

          Sawicka Joanna

          j.sawicka@sp55.eu

          Studziżba Barbara

          b.studzizba@sp55.eu

          Sypień Barbara

          b.sypien@sp55.eu

          Szoepe Anna

          a.szoepe@sp55.eu

          Świerkula Aleksandra

          a.swierkula@sp55.eu

          Tadla Aldona

          a.tadla@sp55.eu

          Wachulec Paula

          p.wachulec@sp55.eu

          Wawrzyczek Witold

          w.wawrzyczek@sp55.eu

          Żminkowska Ewa

          e.zminkowska@sp55.eu